Test

I’ve downloaded the wordpress app for iPhone, which theoretically lets me update from anywhere (provided I have wifi). It’s very easy to navigate, which I like, though granted it appears, like most apps, to have been trimmed a lot. For italics and the like I’ll need to learn HTML. But overall I like being able to make a quick update if something occurs to me. I wonder if I can add pictures without too much fuss…

The gibberish above should turn into a photo of me in my lolita Christmas party outfit. 🙂

Leave a Reply

